Team - NOAHH
In our working practice as an architecture firm, NOAHH | Network Oriented Architecture is a platform for sharing knowledge and innovation. Our staff members are our ambassadors. NOAHH is led by Patrick Fransen, founder and managing director, and Loes Thijssen, associate partner. Our Amsterdam-based design team includes experienced designers and young talent drawn from around the world. Combining a wealth of practical experience with technical expertise, ambition and commitment, we operate from different perspectives to develop and design new concepts, typologies and complex urban projects focusing on far-reaching social aspects. This integrated way of working is fundamental to NOAHH’s design practice and essential in ensuring quality control. As architects, we see ourselves as the directors of a project – steering the future use of a building in order to determine a successful outcome.
noahh, NOAHH,, Patrick Fransen, Architectuur, network oriented architecture, network architecture, Amare, Theater aan de Parade, Theater, School, Tivoli, Vredenburg, Amsterdam, AHH, Herman Hertzberger, Hertzberger,
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21752,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
NOAHH_team_Pieter Benschop
Pieter Benschop
Senior Architect
NOAHH_team_Joost van Bergen
Joost van Bergen
Senior Architect
NOAHH_team_Paul van den Broek
Paul van den Broek
Information Systems Manager
NOAHH_team_Viviana Caruso
Viviana Caruso
Architectural Intern
NOAHH_team_Louise Donker
Louise Donker
Office Manager
NOAHH_team_Aiva Dorbe
Aiva Dorbe
Architectural Designer
NOAHH_team_Katja Effting
Katja Effting
Architectural Photographer
NOAHH_team_Mies Fransen
Mies Fransen
Office Administrator
NOAHH_team_Patrick Fransen
Patrick Fransen
Founder/Principal Architect
NOAHH_team_Niels Hessels
Niels Hessels
Finance Administrator
NOAHH_team_Bilal Karaburun
Bilal Karaburun
Technical Designer
NOAHH_team_Joanne Kridiotis
Joanne Kridiotis
Architectural Designer
NOAHH_team_Stephanie Lama
Stephanie Lama
Senior Architect
NOAHH_team_Geert Mol
Geert Mol
Senior Technical Designer
NOAHH_team_Zaid Mouhmouh
Zaïd Mouhmouh
Architectural Designer
NOAHH_team_Ania Odulinska
Anna Odulinska
Architectural Designer
NOAHH_team_Santiago Palacio Villa
Santiago Palacio Villa
Architectural Designer
NOAHH_team_Irina Margarit_1_flip
Irina Margarit
NOAHH_team_Paola Rapana
Paola Rapana
Architectural Intern
NOAHH_team_Barbara van Santen
Barbara van Santen
PR & Communications Manager
NOAHH_team_Bawar Tanay
Bawar Tanay
BIM Manager
NOAHH_team_Loes Thijssen 1
Loes Thijssen
Associate Partner
NOAHH_team_Daan van Westen
Daan van Westen
Model Maker
NOAHH_team_Elisa Zampogna
Elisa Zampogna
Architectural Designer
Former staff members

Anoek Aerts, Rimaan Aldujaili, Bilal Alkhatib, Ilse Bakker, Hanna Blomquist, Aafke de Bode, Sebastiaan Boer, Camille Bock, Ivo Brandes, Agathe Briday, Barbara Busslinger, Cecile Christmann, Boris Cribeo, Caterina Debidda, Dania Di Pietro, Ted van Duin, Serena Fanelli, Allesandro Fenu, Laira Fransen, Eleonora Gaudini, Jeremy Gepken, Ludovica Giaconi, Suzanne Glas, Jos Halfweeg, Alma Holm, Ashkan Hashemkhani, Maida Hodzic, Stefano Hu, Xiaozhu Huang, Roberto Ibba, Paulina Kapczynska, Bilal Kechou, Valentin Kobes, Kristina Kosic, Joanna Kregiel, Albert Laarman, Dobrochna Lata, Xabier Larrinaga Mugica, Mick Madder, Stella Makri, Alicja Malek, Luca Melis, Henar Merino, Alexander van Nalta, Laura Nazzari, Magdalena Nalepa, Valeria Obino, Unai Oraa Gallastegui, Amaia Oyarbide, Agnieszka Paul, Leticija Petrova, Reijer Pielkenrood, Bianca Pinto, Lucas Pissetti, Rashid Rashidi, Blaz Solar, Kyra van Seters, Florry Simons, Arnoud Stavenuiter, Shie Suzuki, Alena Ulasava, Ana Valverde, Marielle Wetter, Nora Zechmeister, Giorgia Zicaro, Maurizio Zichi, Jelmer van der Zweep